Fucking the Same Story of a Beautiful and Sensual Maid Aunt

Latest Topics Forum Index Stories Fucking the Same Story of a Beautiful and Sensual Maid Aunt

This topic contains 0 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by Avatar of jhonastonjhonaston 5 years ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Participant
    • 1 topics
    • 0 replies

This day is very exhausting. I was upset half dead because of a BEM meeting that didn’t find results. I feel annoyed, because all of them are not steadfast in their opinions and opinions. Sometimes BEM is like in Senayan.

I returned to my house using my beloved motorbike. The motorbike and I accompanied me while I was a student in this city. Introduce me Andra, a semester 5 engineering student of a state university in my city. If stature, I keep on crying often say handsome like tantowi yahya. The average height is 170 cm, but it’s a little dense.

I have been active in the BEM organization since the beginning of the 4th semester. I think it’s good to be the chairman of BEM. But it was not as good as I imagined. My lecture was abandoned, how’s the outcome of this semester.
    We just start the story. This story is a story that I think is accidental. I don’t think all this will happen.
    After I arrived at the BEM meeting, I immediately returned to my house. My aunt’s house is more precise. I lived there because no one inhabited the house. Aunt and her family have moved to America following om who works as a supervisor at one of the largest gold mining companies in the world. The house is very large, I live here with a maid aunt who is responsible for cleaning the house.

When I got home, my feelings were already so messy. It feels like my blood is high. Dizziness won + my vision ran away until I passed out under the stairs to the 2nd floor where my room was.

How long have I been unconscious. What I know when I realize I’m on the living room sofa accompanied by Ms. Yuni.